This was Originally posted on  http://thesechristiantimes.com/  Dont forget to visit my new website and see what other interesting news articles I have put up. Read Opinions from myself and other Bloggers on Current events and Faith. God Bless you. 

Where is America in Bible Prophecy? Why isn’t she mentioned in the Bible? Does God have a special destiny for this mighty nation? There has been many theologians who have debated the identity of who The Great Babylon is in Revelation. Could America give birth to the Antichrist? Is God pointing to the identity of Mystery Babylon in the Bible? Get ready and tighten your seat belt as Gary Stearman interviews Doug Woodward and makes a shocking claim the America is The Final Babylon and divine judgement is awaiting her. Revelation 18:8 Therefore shall her plagues come in one day, death, and mourning, and famine; and she shall be utterly burn with fire: for strong [is] the Lord God who judgeth her.

Comments
  1. JasonT. says:

    Wow, that is incredibly fascinating. When I came to Christ about 2 years ago I felt that I was seeing a lot of things that you have posted on your blog (of which I have just recently found). Most that I am convinced of are taking place in the world but that’s a sidebar to this topic. When reading scripture it jumped out at me that things being said made me think of America but when listening to Christian radio a lot of the pastors placed Babylon the great somewhere in the middle east. I just figured, I don’t have enough knowledge on the subject and let it rest but in light of where we sit in the world and how we are viewed I don’t feel it’s far fetched to wonder if we may be the final Babylon. As for the economic system (or currency) that will be in place during the time of the Antichrist I’m leaning towards a form of cryptocurrency, something that seems to be burgeoning and according to RT news is of NSA design.This is not something that the world banking system would want so I’m not sure by what means it would come about but if this was in place in a world system it seems to me that preventing people from buying or selling would be as simple as flipping a switch kinda like shutting off someones cable these days if they don’t pay their bill. Thank you brother for this post, I’m gonna pick up their book for some deeper insight. God bless.

    • joecruzmn says:

      Thank you Jason for your kind words brother. My hope is that you can see the way I view prophecy. It seems to be working and it makes my heart leap knowing how steadfast you are in wanting to know the truth. I am reminded of my self when I first came to Christ always looking for answers. This is my hope in trying to lead baby Christians to the truth. I was always searching and looking for truth. Keep doing what you are doing Jason and let me know if you ever need anything or if there is a topic you would like to see. God Bless you.

Leave a comment