Earthquakes, Sinkholes, And Trumpet Noises. What does it all mean??

Posted: August 31, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello All this is my first video I created for  These Christian Times YouTube Channel. I am excited and was very nervous in the video so please be patient. I hope to only grow as time goes on. This video consists of Increased Earthquakes, Strange Noises & Sinkholes: Secret Inside the Earth: Something Strange Is Going On And A Researcher May Have Found Something Scary Related To All Of These Phenomena. Come join me as I discuss what it could all mean prophetically. Please leave a comment if you liked the video or not. I would really appreciate it

Comments
  1. […] Earthquakes, Sinkholes, And Trumpet Noises. What does it all mean??. […]

  2. Harley says:

    Reblogged this on The Harley Factor and commented:
    Just want to spread the word for These Christian Times. He has a website at http://thesechristiantimes.com and now a Youtube channel. I hope you find it as informative as I do.

  3. STLloyd says:

    Another possible explanation, Joe, Isaiah 5:1 Hell hath enlarged herself and opened her mouth without measure, and their glory, and their multitude, and their pomp, and he that rejoiceth, shall descend into it. Many (myself included) believe Hell is located at the center of the Earth. Ephesians 4:9 tells us Jesus descended into the lower parts of the earth (before He ascended into heaven). I have been paying attention to those trumpet sounds for the past few years and there are few new videos being posted on that now, for some reason. I think that it is probably “all of the above”. Creation groaning, mankind messing with things God won’t allow him to go but so far doing, hell getting ready for a new influx. You did a good job on the video, man, keep it up!

    • joecruzmn says:

      Holy Cow it finally dawn on me and I wish I had your explanation. It all makes sense. Do you think we are listening to trumpet noise that may be coming from hell. I would have put that in my video. Great research

Leave a Reply

