This was Originally posted on  http://thesechristiantimes.com/  Dont forget to visit my new website and see what other interesting news articles I have put up. Read Opinions from myself and other Bloggers on Current events and Faith. God Bless you.

Are you the type of parent who talks to your children about prophecy? Is there a certain age that children should begin to be taught about end time events? Do young people/children love Bible Prophecy? Since I was a little boy I have been fascinated with the end of the world. I don’t know where that feeling came from, but I think I understand it now? End Time events have been in my system as a little child and I wish my parents would have ministered to me about this fascination I had. Proverbs 22:6 – Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it.

Should you teach your children about Prophecy? I say with a resounding “YES”. It is necessary that they understand biblical prophecy just as much as you do. This leads them on a road of understanding God and Biblical matters in their lives. Don’t deny your children the very truth you have come to love. Teach them everything you have come to learn. Young people want to make a difference in this world. Young people are not afraid to talk about their faith if they know the love of Jesus Christ. Don’t deny the very basic truth that parents rarely talk about. Prophecy teaches and prepares the Youth of today for the world of tomorrow. They are the future and we need to prepare them for those things that are coming to Earth. Ephesians 6:4 – And, ye fathers, provoke not your children to wrath: but bring them up in the nurture and admonition of the Lord.

Comments
  1. Reblogged this on meanlittleboy2 and commented:
    BIBLE PROPHECY IS AWESOME,,The more one studies? The more entriqued it becomes as a reader,What makes it so?? Everything has been will be,,everything predicted shall come,,,amen

Leave a Reply

