Did A Super Predator 10M (32.8) Feet Long Shark Kill A 3M Pointer Shark: What Type Of Scary Monster Shark Lurks In The Ocean?

Posted: June 9, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Okay I couldn’t help myself with this story. I found it amazing and fascinating. I debated if I should put the story for you to view. Alas I couldn’t help myself, since this story just boggled my mind. I couldn’t wrap my mind around that fact that a Super Predator Monster Shark Or Monster Fish gobbles a 3m Pointer Shark whole?

The messed up part of this story is that there are reports of huge monster sharks eating other sharks. Here is one news source that talked of a Monster Shark eating another Shark. I would love to hear from you and what you think of the story. Let me know if it terrifies you that a MONSTER SUER PREDATOR is lurking in the oceans. Be careful how far you swim from land!

DAILY MAIL ONLINE: A filmmaker and scientists believe a ‘huge’ super shark could have eaten a three-metre great white shark that was being tracked in a satellite program.

The tracking tag washed up on a Western Australia beach with signs it had been bleached by stomach acid and its data showed rapid changes in depth and a rise in temperature reflecting the animal that ate it.

Filmmaker Dave Riggs was part of the crew documenting the Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation’s white shark satellite tagging program in 2004 when the three-metre animal was identified about four months before the tag washed up in the Bremer Bay area READ MORE:http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2652401/Scientists-hunt-superpredator-believe-swallowed-white-pointer.html

Comments

Leave a Reply

