So you seek answers to find the truth about which Bible to rely on. The only way to get to the truth i you seek it. You have  to want it. When people come and ask you how can you trust the Bible, than at least you can arm yourself and defend the reason why you choose the Bible that you have. Dont be lazy about Gods word. Seek it and he will show awesome and great wonders that you do not know.

The Harley Factor

I, myself, prefer the King James version of the Bible although I do like the Amplified one as well from time to time. I know there are errors in all translations, but I still believe the KJV has the least and is the most reliable, for one reason, the translators were under penalty of death to translate it correctly. I know there are a lot of debates among Christians in this area. That brings me to the question at hand: How did we get our Bible, anyway? I went to my favorite Bible teacher for the answer, Chuck Missler.

I heard this teaching on the radio the first time and was glad to see it on youtube so I could get a refresher course. Chuck goes so in depth into this and most every subject he teaches on. He looks at the subject from all sides and takes you around the mountain…

View original post 70 more words

Leave a Reply

