VIDEO Do You Measure Up?

Posted: November 20, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

How do you measure up.

StopAndPrayTV

November 19, 2013

I never cared enough about “myself” or felt “I” was worthy of anything good, but I have believed and cared enough about others to want to protect “them” from anything like I have ever known.

I have always thought others to be more valuable and worthy than myself.
I have never thought I could measure up.

Do you ever have negative thoughts like this? I suppose it is a part of me God is still working on. I will do anything and everything that is in YOUR best interest, but I have to be encouraged to take care of myself. I will not even take care of myself for “me” but I will do it for “you.” I know… so backwards. And while I’ve always had a lot of confidence in my abilities, I’ve struggled with low self esteem and think it’s probably why I became a…

View original post 284 more words

Leave a Reply

