A SYRIAN HORROR: WARNING GRAPHIC CONTENT

Posted: September 23, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Image

BEFORE YOU GO ANY FURTHER I ADVISE YOU THAT THE CONTENT YOU WILL READ AND VIEW IS VERY GRAPHIC. I LITERALLY CRIED WATCHING THIS HORROR. PLEASE BEFORE YOU CLICK ON THE LINK  BE AWARE THAT IT IS VERY GRAPHIC AND HAS CHILDREN THAT HAVE BEEN MURDERED BY SYRIAN PEACEFUL AL-QAEDA REBELS. I CANNOT FATHOM THE TRAGEDY BEHIND THIS. PLEASE VIEW WITH CAUTION IT IS VERY DISTURBING AND GRAPHIC. I WAS DEBATING PUTTING THIS ON HERE, BUT I WANTED PEOPLE TO KNOW WHAT WE ARE AGAINST. PLEASE FORGIVE ME IF YOU ARE DISTURB BY CONTENT. THIS IS WHO WE ARE SUPPORTING IN SYRIA. WHERE IS THE OUTCRY???  WHERE IS THE MEDIA OUTCRY OF A CHRISTIAN CHILD THAT  WAS BEHEADED. PLEASE WATCH WITH CAUTION AND FORGIVE ME. 

CLICK ON LINK TO VIEW AND READ SYRIAN HORROR http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=3bb_1379478168

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG AND PLEASE DON’T HESITATE TO SHARE YOUR FAITH AND THE LOVE OF JESUS CHRIST

Comments
  1. mayoman98 says:

    Thanks for the warning, and it troubles me in that I don’t want to see it, but in many ways I should. But, we all know the horrors mankind can foist upon each other, and we need to be shocked out of our complacency. I choose to not look. Those things stick with me. I eagerly await the day when all will be made new.

    • joecruzmn says:

      I totally understand why you dont want to see it. I had a hard time watching it and then an atheist came and reblogged and went on a tirade how Christian people are. I just want people to realize what kind of evil we are up against

Leave a Reply

