These Christian Times

Posted: May 20, 2013 in Uncategorized

Welcome to the first entry to These Christian Times . This website is about current events, prophecy, and bible themes for the Christians to discern facts. Posts put up by the author are his opinion and you are welcome to post anything you agree or might disagree with. I will do my utmost to stay away from politics as much as I can, since it is such a hot topic, but I will post links here for you to go to some areas to look up the news and will try to be as balanced as I can be. Topics will range and your input is welcome here. Please keep it clean and respect peoples opinion. My blog topic will be into prophecy, since that is my love for the word of God. I love reading about end times event on the Bible and placing them in correlation with what is happening with the world. The blog is for you to seek truth and understanding. This doesn’t mean I may be correct with your ideas and they may clash with your thinking. Seeking truth is important in today’s atmosphere that we live in. The truth is dying out and people live a YOLO (You Only Live Once) moment. Do your research and seek with all your heart the love of truth and of God. He will provide you with the road to get  there. He hasn’t let me down and I swear to you that he will never let you down. That is his promise to you.  Seek with all your heart and with all your mind.

Leave a Reply

